Some things I truly love and that make me feel better, or myself, or just make me happy in general.

Music. 

Image

What can I say, its my biggest passion ever. Music has helped me get through some of the hardest times in my life, and when I felt miserable it  has always made me feel better.

Image

I literally have no idea what I would do with my life if music wasn’t such a big part of it.

Image

Community service 

Image

Every year, I do CAS week – or community service week. 8 hours a day for a week. We go off to a different place each year and do our best to help the people and the settlement there.

Image

This does wonders for your happiness and contentment and truly teaches you to never take what you have for granted – whether its that iPhone 5 or even a heavy meal that you have.

Image

Dressing up 

Image

Accessories, pretty dresses and shoes, denim jackets. I mean, what’s not to love? I love looking nice and dressing up. Not to impress people, but I love feeling pretty.

Image

Who doesn’t love dressing up? It makes you look pretty and feel it, too. It changes you mood as well – just the right amount to make a difference.

Image

Family 

Image

Family. These are the people who are there by your side, people you can confide in. Yeah, sometimes you think you love your brother because you have to, but then you realise…that you actually truly love him.

Image

They’re always around and they help you and educate you and never, ever take them for granted.

Image

Friends

Image

Not the TV show. Well, yeah of course the TV show too.

But your friends are the people you can be yourself around. These are the people who never judge you and never push you away. Of course, with time you do lose some friends, but the ones that stick around become the most important people in your life.

Image

You can be completely crazy around these people – they reciprocate. You can be frustrated – the understand. Everything is okay around these people and they are the ones who make you happy, or even angry. But they’re the ones who matter.

Image

