Image

I decided to make this week’s playlist: all the songs I have been obsessively listening to the past week or so.

I listen to a lot of different music styles, ranging from pop to pop punk to punk rock to rock and I even throw some country in there once in a while. I listen to the punk-rock and rock genres most, but this is a mix of everything!

I like to listen to varying genres because I can never decide on a favourite song as it always changes and it is always in a different genre!

Image

  • Roar – Katy Perry 
  • Applause – Lady Gaga 
  • Mirrors – Justin Timberlake 
  • Miss Missing You – Fall Out Boy
  • The Voice Within – Christina Aguilera
  • Same Love – Macklemore and Ryan Lewis ft. Mary Lambert 
  • Get Lucky – Daft Punk
  • Counting Stars – One Republic
  • Missing you – Green Day 
  • Sweet 16 – Green Day 
  • I Want Crazy – Hunter Hayes 
  • Outlines – All Time Low
  • See You Again – Carrie Underwood 
  • Here’s to Never Growing Up – Avril Lavigne 
  • Love Somebody – Maroon 5 
  • Clarity – Zedd ft. Foxes 
